## An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

Web: www.amreddyengineering.ac.in E.mail: principal.amreddyengineering@gmail.com

## College Management Committee Members for the A. Y: 2023-24.

S.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	Sri. G. Chandra Sekhar Reddy	PRESIDENT
2	Sri. B. Ramanuja Reddy	VICE - PRESIDENT
3	Smt. Atluri Santhi Srinivasa Reddy	SECRETARY
4	Sri. A. Mahalakshmamma	JOINT SECRETARY
5	Sri. V. Anasuya	TREASURER
6	Sri. A. Srinivasa Reddy	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
7	Sri. K. Krishna Reddy	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
8	Sri. P. V. Padmavathi	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
9	Sri. Sriram Chereddy	INDUSTRIALIST
10	Dr. N. Balaji	University Nominee JNTUK
11	Dr. J. Ganesh Prasad Reddy	PRINCIPAL

Principal