

## **Reconstitution of Entrepreneurship & Development Committee**

This is informed to all the Faculty/staff and students that, the Entrepreneurship & Development Committee is formed for AY: 2023-24 and below are the staff and student members of the committee. They are advised to conduct meetings, arrange activities and prepare necessary documents to fulfill the participative management and decentralization of power for smooth running of the college.

S1.	Name of the Faculty	Designation &	Phone No.	Role/Position
No.		Department		
1.	Dr. J. Ganesh Prasad Reddy	Principal	9866414252	Chairman
2.	Mr. P. Ravi Sankar	AO	9989865615	Convener
3.	Mr. G. Vijay Kumar	Asst. Prof, CSE	9494981433	Member
3.	Mr. P. Sudheer Kumar	Asst. Prof, ECE	9492571742	Member
4.	Mr. K. Ramu	Asst. Prof, CE	9642734324	Member
5.	Mr. G. Masthan Reddy	Asst. Prof, EEE	8897554588	Member
6.	Mr. Sk. Meravali	Asst. Prof, ME	9000976388	Member
7.	Mrs. G. Madhavi	Asst. Prof, AGE	7702301059	Member
8.	Mrs. K. G. B. Gowri	Asst. Prof, S&H	8790363601	Member
9.	CHILAKURI RAMYA	III – CSE	21HM1A0511	Student Member
10.	G. SONIYA	III - CE	21HM1A0102	Student Member
11.	SREERAMA BADRI	III - EEE	21HM1A0212	Student Member
12.	D. AJAY KUMAR	IV - ME	20HM1A0301	Student Member
13.	NAYUDU ANIL	III – CS	21HM1A5919	Student Member
14.	GADIDESI SIVA	III – ECE	21HM1A0409	Student Member
15.	VEERA DHRUTHI	III – AGE	21HM1A3516	Student Member

Convener

Principal

C. C to 1. Diploma Principal 2. All HODs 3. A.O. 4. Notice Boards