## Reconstitution of Faculty/Staff grievances & Redressal committee

SPONSORED BY

This is informed to all the Faculty/staff and students that, the Faculty grievances & Redressal committee are formed for AY: 2023-24 and below are the staff and student members of the committee. They are advised to conduct meetings, arrange activities and prepare necessary documents to fulfill the participative management and decentralization of power for smooth running of the college.

Sl. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation & Department	Position	Phone No.
1.	Dr. J. Ganesh Prasad Reddy	Principal	Chairman	9866414252
2.	Mr. K. Krishna Reddy	HOD of EEE	Convener	9989123388
3.	Dr. V. Gajendra Kumar	HOD of ECE	Member	9849966554
4.	Mr. A. Madhava Reddy	HOD of CSE	Member	9949783781
5.	Dr. G. Bhaskar Reddy	HOD of S&H	Member	7981279255
6.	Dr. K. Sreekar Chand	HOD of CE	Member	7013447854
7.	Dr. Ch. Mallikarjuna	HOD of ME	Member	9989490529
8.	Dr. D. Anand Babu	HOD of AGE	Member	9542158981
9.	Mr. P. Ravi Sankar	AO	Member	9989865615

## Convener

REDD

Principal

C. C to 1. Diploma Principal 2. All HODs 3. A.O.