All the stakeholders of AMRN are hereby informed that during the meeting held by our management and other Governing Body members on 23/04/2022, IQAC has been reconstituted for the A.Y. 2022-23, with the following members:

S.NoName of the MemberDesignationRole
1Dr. K.N.V.R.KumarProfessor and PrincipalChairman
2Mr. P. Ravi SankarAssociate Professor, AOCoordinator
3Mr. K.Krishna ReddyAssociate Professor, HoD – EEESecretary
4Mr. K.SreekarchandAssociate Professor, HoD – CEMember
5Dr. D.Anand BabuAssociate Professor, HoD – AGEMember
6Dr. K.L.N.MurthyAssociate Professor, HoD – MECHMember
7Mr. P.S.K.Ganesh KumarAssociate Professor, HoD – ECEMember
8Mr. V. Veerabrahma ChariAssociate Professor, CSEMember
9Dr. G.Bhaskar ReddyProfessor, HoD – S&HMember
10Mr. M.Koti ReddyAdministrative OfficerMember
11Mrs. P.PadmavathiCampus InchargeMember
12Mr. K.GovardhanScholarship InchargeMember
13Mr. Ch. ManikantaStudent – IV YearStudent Member 1- CE
14Ms. P. SushmaStudent – III YearStudent Member 2- CE
15Mr. J. Sarath KumarStudent – IV YearStudent Member 1- EEE
16Mr. Lakshmi ReddyStudent – III YearStudent Member 2- EEE
17Mr. M. MustafaStudent – IV YearStudent Member 1- MECH
18Mr. R. RamanjaneyuluStudent – III YearStudent Member 2- MECH
19Ms. Uppara AnithaStudent – III YearStudent Member 1- ECE
20Mr. G. Gopal ReddyStudent – III YearStudent Member 2- ECE
21Ms. M. Prema KumariStudent – IV YearStudent Member 1- CSE
22Mr. S. AzeezStudent – III YearStudent Member 2- CSE
23Mr. Vishnu DattaStudent – IV YearStudent Member 1- AGE
24Ms. B. AshwiniStudent – III YearStudent Member 2- AGE
25Dr. B. V.S. T. SaiPrincipal of another (St.Mary’s) Engg. CollegeSpecial Invitee, Member
26Mr. A. Jagan Mohan ReddyIndustry RepresentativeSpecial Invitee, Member
27Mr. E.Krishna ReddyParent RepresentativeSpecial Invitee
28Mr. NiranjanAlumniSpecial Invitee
29Mr. JanardhanLocal AdministrationSpecial Invitee