A.M.REDDY MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, popularly known as A.MREEDY COLLEGE was established in the year 2008, by A.M.REDDY EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY in Petlurivaripalem Narasaraopet, Palnadu(dt) Andhra Pradesh, 522601 by Sri A. SRINIVASA REDDY as Chairman and Smt. ATLURI SANTHI as Secretary – hereafter referred to as Management who has placed untiring efforts to keep the momentum in all the activities of learning and implementation of result-oriented programmes that bring excellence and quality in teaching-learning processes in the college. The Governing Body comprised members from the Society, and Academic Community of the college. The Governing Body conducts at least two meetings in an academic year and discusses on various aspects to improve the quality culture in the institute and also on unresolved issues from the past and suggest resolutions for such. It advices the Principal, academic and non-academic staff of the college to provide all the necessary and qualitative services to all the stakeholders of the college.

The major institutional and infrastructural developments are discussed by the Governing Body during its meetings as one of the agendum, covering the important aspects such as extension of building, providing additional facilities, introduction of new courses, relievals and inclusion of new faculty, admission procedures, branding, events to enhance ethical and social consciousness among staff and students, student and staff satisfaction surveys, measures to enhance quality in a consistent manner, and such.

College Management Committee Members for the A. Y: 2023-24.

1Sri. G. Chandra Sekhar ReddyPRESIDENT
2Sri. B. Ramanuja ReddyVICE – PRESIDENT
3Smt. Atluri Santhi Srinivasa ReddySECRETARY
4Sri. A. MahalakshmammaJOINT SECRETARY
5Sri. V. AnasuyaTREASURER
6Sri. A. Srinivasa ReddyEXECUTIVE MEMBER
7Sri. K. Krishna ReddyEXECUTIVE MEMBER
8Sri. P. V. PadmavathiEXECUTIVE MEMBER
9Sri. Sriram ChereddyINDUSTRIALIST
10Dr. N. BalajiUniversity Nominee JNTUK
11Dr. J. Ganesh Prasad ReddyPRINCIPAL