A.M. Reddy Memorial College of Engineering and Technology (AMRN), the most preferred by the engineering aspirants in GUNTUR, PRAKASAM, PALNADU, ANANTAPUR and few other districts in Andhra Pradesh is located in Narasaraopet, the headquarter of newly formed PALNADU district. The college is well-connected with major transport facilities such as buses, and trains. The college is situated just 7 Kms from Narasaraopet central bus station, 9 Kms from Narasaraopet Railway Station. The nearest airport to Narasaraopeta is Gannavaram, Vijayawada which is around 100 Kms that’s max. 2 hour drive to the college. Service heads / contact persons listed below are available to be contacted for any queries

NameDesignatione-Mail AddressPhone Number
Dr. K N V R KumarPrincipalprincipal.amreddyengineering@gmail.com9866414252
Koteru Krishna ReddyPrincipal – Polytechnic (Diploma)principal.amreddydiploma2013@gmail.com8498053333
P. Ravi SankarAcademic Officerao.amreddy@gmail.com9989865615
Dr. G. Bhaskar ReddyDepartment of Science & Humanitiesamrnshd@amreddyengineering.ac.in9491001118
Mr. K.Sreekar ChandDepartment of Civil Engineeringamrncivil@amreddyengineering.ac.in7013447854
Koteru Krishna ReddyDepartment of Electrical and Electronics Engineeringamrneee@amreddyengineering.ac.in9989123388
Dr. Kandunuri L.N. MurthyDepartment of Mechanical Engineeringamrnmech@amreddyengineering.ac.in9985419628
S. K. Ganesh Kumar PedapudiDepartment of Electronics and Communication Engineeringamrnece@amreddyengineering.ac.in9849966554
Veerabrahmachari VanapamulaDepartment of Computer Science and Engineeringamrncse@amreddyengineering.ac.in9985994890
Dr. D.Anand BabuDepartment of Agriculture Engineeringamrnagri@amreddyengineering.ac.in9542158981
Mrs. Padmavathi
Mr. Kotireddy
Admissions Enquirypadmavati.pv@gmail.com kotiysr777@gmail.com9550254554 9866477742
Mr. K.Krishna Reddy
Mr. A.Venkat Reddy
City Officekrishna.koteru519@gmail.com9989123388 9959835065
Mr. N.AnjaneyuluExam Sectionanji.amrexamcell@gmail.com9912458147
Mr. P.Nagur MeeriahPlacement Officertpoamr@gmail.com9704800713
Mr. K.Govardhan ReddyScholarship Section,  Transportation Inchargeraghavareddy095@gmail.com9573762346